Ab workout 

  Recently I’ve been STRUGGLING for dear life to keep fit and do my ab workouts especially at the moment with my bad back from spending hours on the back of motorbikes (worth it because it was so much fun) however the doctors have told me to take it easy. So I thought I’d post the simple ab workout that I’ve been doing before next months very personal post. Ab workouts are definitely my favourites so this is something I’ve really wanted to post, here it goes… 
1×25 basic crunch 

1×25 v-crunches 

1×25 leg lifts 

1×25 bicycle crunches 

1×25 sit ups with twist 

1 minute plank 

1 minute side plank (each side) 

Repeat this five times 

Abi xo

Leave a Reply

